Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar 3 Thirty Three. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bar 3 Thirty Three and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zachary 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is always the first thing that comes to mind when I think Bar 333. No other restaurant in the country does one better than them. All of their other food is great too, but this is a staple for me when I come in.

Kellz127 4 months ago

Chicken Philly Sliders

Perfection ! Perfect combo of chicken and cheese sauce is out of this world .. must try !

Elizabeth 5 months ago

Tacos

Highly recommend the lobster with the chipotle mayo. Soooo good!

Frank 5 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

This sandwich always tastes amazing and always hits the spot. I love a reliable entree that never disappoints.

Dolans 5 months ago

Tacos

Food was amazing. Staff was amazing! Great atmosphere to chill and have a drink. The menu is unique and delicious. Better than any bar around here.

Theresapallo 4 months ago

Chicken Hummus Salad

I love this salad! I get it every time I come here!

Joe 4 months ago

Tuna Tostada

Possibly the best appetizer I've ever had. Every time I go there I make sure to start with it ... tremendous !

Hershell 5 months ago

Buffalo Shrimp

Rena and staff are welcoming, the food is always fresh and sliced right! The drinks are a great touch you add the tvs and great atmosphere, it is always a great time!

Kit 5 months ago

3 Thirty Three Burger

The burger was delicious, but the tasty winner in my opinion was the pickle fries i had as an appetizer!! Great meal at a normal price, loved it.

Ebackus7 5 months ago

Tuna Tostada

Such a light and tasteful appetizer. I can't get enough of the wasabi cream. Chill place and great drink selection. Glad I finally came here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA