Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bar 3 Thirty Three. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford, CT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Bar 3 Thirty Three and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rosann 4 months ago

Wings

They are THe BEST around!!!! I crave them!!!! 5 stars ?

Edwardwhitbread 4 months ago

Lobster Roll Sliders

Awesome! Even my 9 and 10 year olds order them now.

Jeff 5 months ago

3 Thirty Three Burger

Huge! Great sized burger cooked perfectly (medium rare) big slices of bacon to go with it. You always worry when you go into a place for the first time and the fair is on the lighter side. Am I getting a McDonald's sized burger ? Hell no! This stop definitely needs to be in my regular rotation for great comfort food. Keep up the great job!

Jeff 5 months ago

Wings

First trip and we were not disappointed. Had the Bourbon BBQ Wings and they were spot on. Great flavor and they were huge - plus there were 10 to the order. Perfect appetizer.

Srblade85 5 months ago

Chicken Philly Sliders

Great time with the family at 333. Service was good and the chicken Philly sliders that I had were extremely good.

Woyciesjes 4 months ago

3 Thirty Three Burger

I had the special burger of the day...the 1/2 lb elvis! Burger, melty peanut butter, bacon and bananas. Amazing! Rivals the Elvis burger I had in Ft Myers Beach a couple years ago at Edelweiss. Cooked perfect, with crispy bacon and light crisp on the roll...should be on the secret menu if you have one ;). Food has always been great there and excellent selection of bourbons!

Elise 4 months ago

Tuna Tostada

I never had to tuna Tostada never had it delicious, The atmosphere is awesome I can't wait to come back

Jeff 5 months ago

Pretzel Bites

WOW is all I have to say! Plate was piled high with the pretzel bites and the cheese sauce was a perfect companion

Nettiem9 5 months ago

RTE 1 Calamari

The calamari was cooked great and not greasy, I was unsure of the sauces but they were delicious and different than your normal marinara you usually get. I would get this again .

Joe 5 months ago

Lobster Roll Sliders

Wife and I went to get something quick to eat. And as usual Bar 333 filled the bill perfectly. Lobster Sliders and Bar 333 Burger always great. Looking forward to returning soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA